Structure of the AASR


Historically, the structure of the AASR is divided into 33 degrees, which work as follows:
 1. Symbilie Lodges
                        1st degree :     Entered Apprentice
                        2nd degree :    Fellow Craft
                        3rd degree :    Master Mason
2. Lodges of perfection                                                                          Emulation Rite
                        4th degree :     Secret Master
                        5th degree :     Perfect Master
                        6th degree :     Intimate Secretary     
                        7th degree :     Provost and Judge
                        8th degree :     Intendant of the Building                             Mark Lodge
                        9th degree :     Chapter of Elected Knights of Nine
                        10th degree :   Illustrious Elected of Fifteen
                        11th degree :   Twelve Illustrious Knights
                        12th degree :   Grand Master Architect
                        13th degree :   Royal Arch of Enoch
                        14th degree :   Grand Elect Perfect and Sublime Mason      Royal Arch Mason
 3. Sovereign Chapter
                        15th degree :   Knight of the East, or Sword
                        16th degree :   Prince of Jerusalem
                        17th degree :   Knight of the East and West
                        18th degree :   Knight of the Rose Cross
4. Sublime Areopagus
                        19th degree:    Grand Pontiff
                        20th degree:    Grand Master of all Symbolic Lodges
                        21st degree:    Patriarch Noachite or Chevalier Prussian
                        22nd degree: Knight of the Royal Axe or Prince of Lebanon
                        23rd degree:   Chief of the Tabernacle
                        24th degree:    Prince of the Tabernacle
                        25th degree:    Knight of the Brazen Serpent
                        26th degree:    Prince of Mercy
                        27th degree:    Grand Commander of the Temple
                        28th degree:    Grand Knight of the Sun
                        29th degree:    Knight of St. Andrew
                        30th degree:    Kadosh, Knight of the White and Black Eagle
 5. Sublime Consistory
                        31st degree:    Grand Inspector Inquisitor Commander
                        32nd degree:   Sublime Prince of the Royal Secret
6. In the High Council
                        33rd degree:   Sovereign Grand Inspector General
The ritual teaching of the AASR ends in the 32nd degree. The 33rd and last degree is only for special purposes and duties.
Eigene Webseite von Beepworld
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Seite ist ausschließlich der
Autor dieser Homepage, kontaktierbar über dieses Formular!